* Private
* Private
* Private
* Private
* Private
* Private
* Private

Sascha, 27

Hometown Berlin
Bookable Berlin
Languages German (Native)
English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Job Mathematics and Cognitive Sciences
Height 160
Tattoo Medium

Hello, I'm Sascha, I'm new here and I'm looking forward to my first date. My photo shoot is coming soon, but here you can see some of my private photos. Feel free to ask the agency for more information about me.Hallo, ich bin Sascha, ich bin neu hier und freue mich schon auf mein erstes Date. Mein Fotoshooting kommt bald, aber hier siehst du schon mal ein paar private Fotos von mir. Frag die Agentur gerne nach mehr Infos über mich.

About Me

What you can expect on a date with me

Laughter, spontaneity and passion. I want to be free with you, seduce you, feel you, experience your body. Listen to you and guide you through a day/evening and/or night of lust and passion.

Here are 10 things that I love

I love to laugh, to be free and independent.
I love passion, it inspires me and fills me with energy.
But I also love listening, being there and sharing all my energy.
I love a good book with a glass of wine just as much as I love dancing all night long.
I love experiencing, trying out and learning new things.
I love letting go, but also taking the lead and creating the space for others to feel completely free too.
I love a good, intimate and personal conversation.

What sport means to me

Yes, I pole dance and go to the gym. Doing sport allows me to switch off, exercise and get to know and challenge my body again and again.

My perfect start to the day looks like this

For me, a perfect start begins with the freedom to shape the day myself. Staying in bed with a coffee or getting out into the fresh air. A shower together with you, a tender exchange of touches in the morning or picking up exactly where we left off completely exhausted during the night — all this can be a perfect start to the day.